What is full city?

Full City is a Panama-flagged bulk carrier made infamous by running aground after an engine failure during a storm at the island of Saastein (Såstein) outside Langesund, Telemark, Norway, spilling 700 tons of heavy bunker fuel oil in a sensitive wildlife refuge area on 31 July 2009.