Do bulls hate the color red?

Bulls are actually color blind. In bull fighting, their reaction is to the motion of the cape being waved rather than the red color.

---

Bulls don't hate the color red. They are actually color blind. In bull fighting, their reaction is actually to the cape being waved rather than the color.