Where is knives out filmed?

Knives Out was filmed in Maynard, Waltham, Easton, Medfield, Marlborough, Natick, and Boston, Massachusetts. Filming also took place at the Ames Mansion in Borderland State Park.

---

Boston, Massachusetts