Who is the cartoon cat?

The Cartoon Cat is a hostile cryptid, an animal which is commonly not believed to exist, but yet might, an urban legend of sorts. It was created by Trevor Henderson, an illustrator known for his horror art work. The Cartoon Cat is a giant cat who resembles a 1930s era Cartoon, hence the name.