Who is the cartoon cat?

Cartoon Cat is a fictional cryptid feline character created by Trevor Henderson. It is a humanoid cat that stands upright, has a creepy smile, black fur, and white gloves on its hands.

---

The Cartoon Cat is a hostile cryptid, an animal which is commonly not believed to exist, but yet might, an urban legend of sorts. It was created by Trevor Henderson, an illustrator known for his horror art work. The Cartoon Cat is a giant cat who resembles a 1930s era Cartoon, hence the name.