Is pricilla presley an actress?

Yes, Priscilla Presley is an actress. After Elvis Presley’s death, she went into business and began to work in movies and TV, notably playing the part of Jenna Wade in the very successful series Dallas and Jane Spencer in the "Naked Gun" (The Naked Gun: From the Files of Police Squad! movies.