What are the top ten hits of twenty nineteen?

Billboards 2019 Year End top 10 list. Old Town Road by Lil Nas X.. Sunflower by Post Malone. Without Me by Halsey. Bad Guy by Billie Eilish. Wow by Post Malone. Happier by Marshmello. 7 Rings by Ariana Grande. Talk by Khalid. Sicko Mode by Travis Scott. And Sucker by Jonas Brothers.