Who is the mother of michael jackson's son blanket?

The surrogate mother for Michael Jackson's youngest son has been revealed as a Mexican nurse. Known only as Helena, the woman was reportedly paid 20 thousand US dollars by the late pop singer to serve as a surrogate mother for Prince Michael II, known as 'Blanket'.