Where is planet vegeta?

Planet Vegeta (惑星ベジータ, Wakusei Bejīta), formerly known as Planet Plant, is the home planet of the Saiyan Race, as well as the Tuffles and Plants. It is ruled by King Vegeta, however, the planet itself is an outpost of the Planet Trade Organization.