Is there a such thing as an orange pie?

Yes, to make an orange pie you will need a crust, 2 naval oranges (divided), 4 egg yolks, 1 cup sugar, 4 & 1/2 teaspoons cornstarch, 2/3 cup milk, & 1 cup Cool Whip topping.