What is sacred clay?

Sacred clay is dominated by rectorite (R1 R3 mixed layer illite/smectite), montmorlillonite, illite, with lesser amounts of pyrophyllite, chlorile, kaolnite, and hydrated Iron sulfate). It is used for detoxification of chemicals, radiation, and heavy metals.

---

Sacred clay is a primordial substance used in the Stealing Creation minigame. It comes in 5 different classes, labelled 1-5. It can only be used in the minigame, as it is the core material used to create all other items.