What temperature do you bake roasted brussel sprouts?

Preheat oven to 400 degrees F. Pour them on a sheet pan and roast for 35 to 40 minutes, until crisp on the outside and tender on the inside. Shake the pan from time to time to brown the sprouts evenly. Sprinkle with more kosher salt , and serve immediately.