Where is george washington high school?

A George Washington high school is located in Alexandria, Virginia, one is in Danville, Virginia, one is in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, one is in Charleston, West Virginia, and one is in Indianapolis, Indiana as well as other locations throughout the USA.