How long will cooked pork last in the refrigerator?

According to the U.S. Dept. of Agriculture, pork cooked at home or bought already cooked can be kept in a refrigerator for 3-4 days. The refrigerator temperature must be 40°F (4.4°C) or lower, and you should cut a large piece of pork to fit into smaller containers. Do not use door compartments.