What is a vacation destination?

Several vacation destinations are as follows. Pigeon Forge, TN. Gatlinburg, TN. Myrtle Beach, SC. Outer Banks North Carolina. Little Saint Simons, GA. Jekyll Island, GA. Biloxi Mississippi. Bay Saint Louis, MS. Kennebunkport, Maine. And Peaks Island, Maine.