How much does it cost to rent a bounce house?

Most rental companies rent bounce houses for blocks of 4, 6 or 8 hours. The calculated hourly rate is typically $10 to $80 per hour, with rates from $30 to $50 an hour being the most common, but can vary based on the size and features of the house as well where it is being rented.