Who did the french army declare innocent in nineteen ninety five?

The French army officially issued a pardon for Alfred Dreyfuss who had been falsely imprisoned in 1895 for allegedly selling secrets to the Germans. Dreyfuss was exonerated of all charges by a civilian court in 1906, but the French Military refused to honor that judgement until 1995.