What does tv t. mean?

In text tvt means True Vital Trauma, Team versus Team, Terran vrs Terran, or even The Vegas Tourist. On Instagram it's an acronym for "Throwback Thursdays". In medicine tvt means tension-free vaginal tape. In veterinary medicine it's Transmissible Venereal Tumor.