What color makes you tired?

BLUE contributes to longer rest and is calm and soothing. YELLOW creates a happy ambience in the bedroom. ORANGE relaxes muscles. SILVER mimics moonlight and let’s the brain know that it’s night. PINK adds to feelings of positivity and relaxation.