What is the app zoom?

Zoom is a free web-based video conferencing tool that allows up to 100 people on screen at the same time.

---

Zoom is a video conferencing tool that allows users to create group calls with both audio and visual feed. There is a free plan available, and it includes features such as being able to pick a custom background, share your screen, and more.

---

A platform for video and audio conferencing