What is the app zoom?

Zoom is a free web-based video conferencing tool that allows up to 100 people on screen at the same time.

---

Zoom app allows users to meet online, with or without video. App users can choose to record sessions, collaborate on projects, and share or annotate on one another's screens, all with one easy-to-use platform.

---

Zoom is a video conferencing tool that allows users to create group calls with both audio and visual feed. There is a free plan available, and it includes features such as being able to pick a custom background, share your screen, and more.

---

A platform for video and audio conferencing