What is the biggest computer in the world?

Supercomputers are the largest in size and the most costly computers in the world. Seymour Cray invents the Supercomputer. Supercomputers are used for large and complex mathematical computations

---

Us frontiers t o p 500 is the world's most powerful supercomputer reaching 1102 peta flops