What is freddy fazbear pizza?

Jeremy Fitzgerald. Freddy Fazbear's Pizza is a pizzeria set up by Fazbear Entertainment open from 1988 to 1993, and where the event of Five Nights at Freddy's takes place. It is home to the animatronic entertainers, Freddy Fazbear, Chica, Bonnie, and Foxy.