When is the new wednesday addams movie coming out?

Tim Burton and Netflix's upcoming “Wednesday” series, the “Addams Family” spinoff starring Jenna Ortega as Wednesday Addams, has gotten a release date. “Wednesday” will premiere all of its episodes on Nov. 23 — which happens to be the Wednesday before Thanksgiving.