What is the new york yankees mascot?

What is the new york yankees mascot? Bronxie is a male red-eared slider turtle and was adopted by Yankees pitcher Nestor Cortes in September of 2021. Shortly after Bronxie joined the lineup, the Yankees went on a seven-game winning streak, earning the turtle his title as the team's lucky charm