How is jon snow related to the dragon queen?

It was uncovered that Jon Snows father was not Ned Stark but rather his mother was Ned's sister, Lyanna Stark. This meant his father was actually Rhaegar Targaryen. Rhaegar is Daenerys's brother which makes Daenerys Jon's aunt. We also learnt that Jon's real name is Aegon Targaryen.