What fire is the hottest?

Red is considered a relatively cool fire, where violet is considered very hot. To the naked eye, the first visible flame is typically a dull red while the hottest flames are white. Red flames can be from 500 to 800 degrees Celsius , while white flames can be 1,600C or more.