Who is entity three hundred three?

John Entity (Entity 303) Is a Minecraft Creepypasta; a former Mojang employee & very skilled hacker. His creator: TheSpeed179. He was featured in animation Mystery Warfare, by Black Plasma Studios. Goals: Destroy Minecraft and kill HeroBrine, once & for all. His Pasta Type: Sociopathic Mastermind.