What characters are in justice league?

Depends on whether you mean the movie or the comics. In the movie there was Superman, Batman, Wonder Woman, Aquaman, The Flash and Cyborg. The comics has many more members, such as Green Lantern, Green Arrow, Atom, Hawkman, Martian Manhunter, Black Canary, Metamorpho, Phantom Stranger and many more.