Did linda ronstadt sing with the stone poneys?

Absolutely. The Stone Poneys With Linda Ronstadt were a folk rock trio formed in Los Angeles, consisting of Linda Ronstadt on vocals, Bobby Kimmel on rhythm guitar and vocals, and Kenny Edwards on lead guitar.