Who is the marie antoinette director?

Marie Antoinette is a 2006 historical drama film written and directed by Sofia Coppola.

---

Marie Antoinette was a 2006 historical drama film written and directed by Sofia Coppola. It is based on the life of Queen Marie Antoinette, played by Kirsten Dunst, in the years leading up to the French Revolution.