Who is the wealthiest gamer?

Here Are the Top-Earning Gamers in the World According to 'Forbes' Ninja (Tyler Blevins) - $17 million. PewDiePie (Felix Kjellberg) - $15 million Preston Arsement - $14 million Markiplier (Mark Fischbach) - $14 million Shroud (Michael Grzesiek) - $12.5 million DanTDM (Daniel Middleton) - $12 million