How many atoms family movies are there?

Five. The first was a 1977 made for TV movie, Halloween with the New Addams Family. In 1991, The Addams Family was released. 1993 saw the release of Addams Family Values. Addams Family Reunion debuted in 1996. Most recent is The Addams Family, an animated film in 2019.