How long do you cook frozen egg rolls in the air fryer?

Place in air fryer at 320 degrees for 8 to 10 minutes, then turn, brush with egg wash again, and place back in air fryer for another 8 to 10 minutes. Check that you've achieved your desired texture, and if you haven't, continue to air fry further.