What is a zeno transplant?

Xenotransplantation is any procedure that involves the transplantation, implantation, or infusion into a human recipient of either live cells, or tissues from a nonhuman animal source, or human body fluids, cells or tissues that have had contact with live nonhuman animal cells or tissues