How long does it take to cook a baked potato at two hundred and fifty degrees?

It takes about two hours for a baked potato to be fully cooked at 250 degrees F. IdahoPotato.com calls for 475 degrees F for one hour or 400 F in a convection oven as do most sources. If you can only cook at 250, make sure the internal temperature reaches 210 degrees F.