What is the nutritional value of wine?

A 5 ounce glass of red wine has 125 calories, 4 grams of carbs, 1 gram of sugar, and 10% of the RDA of magnesium. White wine has 4 fewer calories, the same amount of carbs and sugar, and 9% of the RDA of magnesium.