Who are the members of the high pass?

Members are Ben Green (Turntables, vocals) Brian May (Synths, samples, loops, trumpet, percussion) Anthony Paine (Bass, toys, tape-loops) James Wilkinson (Trombone, toys) Kelly Ryall (Guitar) Larry de Zoete (Drums)