What is scooby-doo on zombie island?

Scooby-Doo on Zombie Island is a 1998 direct-to-video animated mystery comedy horror film based on Hanna-Barbera's Scooby-Doo Saturday-morning cartoons. In the film, Shaggy, Scooby, Fred, Velma, and Daphne reunite after a year-long hiatus from Mystery, Inc.