Who is in the movie knives out?

The stars of the 2019 movie, Knives Out, include, Daniel Craig, Chris Evans, Ana de Armas, Jamie Lee Curtis, Michael Shannon, Don Johnson, Toni Collette, LaKeith Stanfield, Christopher Plummer and Katherine Langford.