Who is the biggest pizza?

The heaviest pizza in the world weighed a whopping 26,883 pounds. Made in Norwood Hypermarket in Norwood, South Africa, the world's heaviest pizza was just over 122 feet in diameter. The hefty pizza was made on December 10, 1990.