Who starred in tool time?

"Tool Time", the fictional show in the 90s sitcom "Home Improvement", starred Tim "the tool man" Taylor, played by Tim Allen, and Al Borland, played by Richard Kind. Lisa, the first Binford "Tool Girl", was played by Pamela Anderson.