How much did the world's largest chicken nugget weigh?

TikTok's Lynn Davis and Master Chef finalist Nick DiGiovanni came together to break the Guinness Book of World Records for the biggest chicken nugget in history. The poultry creation weighs about 46 pounds and is 1,400 times the size of your average Mcdonald's chicken nugget.