What is benezett?

Located in the state of Pennsylvania, Benezette has endless outdoor recreation opportunities including hiking, biking, and camping. Benezette is perhaps known for being the best location to catch a glimpse of Pennsylvania's elk herd, the largest free-roaming elk herd east of the Mississippi River.