Who is the lord of catan?

The Lord of Catan stars Amy Acker (Angel, Much Ado About Nothing) and Fran Kranz (Cabin in the Woods, Dollhouse) as Krysta and Todd, a young married couple who find themselves thrust into an apocalyptic rivalry over a game of Settlers of Catan.