Who is candylicious?

Candylicious is an O.M.G. fashion doll from Series 2. Her younger siblings are Kawaii Guy, Bon Bon, and Lil Bon Bon. The family also includes Pup Pup, Bon Bon Meow, Hop Hop, and Bon Bon Ham.