Who is lily saint regis?

Lily St. Regis is the tertiary antagonist of the musical "Annie" and its film adaptions. She is the dumb blonde, lipstick-wearing girlfriend of Rooster Hannigan, from Jersey City. Lily is a whiny woman whom Miss Hannigan is mean to.