What is the tallest lego tower in the world?

What is the tallest lego tower in the world? 114-Foot Tower In Budapest Is The World's Tallest Lego Structure Elementary students in Budapest requested a team of official Lego builders from Denmark to help them build a tower that would surpass the existing record holder