When's the next episode of moonlight come out?

Moon Knight premiered on March 30, 2022. New episodes are released on Wednesdays at 12:00AM Pacific Standard Time and 3:00AM Eastern Standard Time. There are only 6 episodes in Season 1.

---

The show Moon Knight will unfold weekly with new episodes dropping on Wednesdays at 3 a.m. ET/12 a.m. PT. Moonlight was a 2007 series about a vampire, but there are no new episodes coming out on that one.