Who is td barrett the youtuber?

TDBarrett, is a Canadian YouTube gamer who gained fame after starting to post game play and commentary videos on his YouTube channel 'TDBarrett'. He is most famous for playing the 'Madden' series of American football video games and 'NBA 2K' series of basketball simulation games.