What's the age for boomers?

The United States Census Bureau defines baby boomers as "individuals born in the United States between mid-1946 and mid-1964.

---

Baby boomers are classified into two categories–early boomers who were born between 1946 and 1955 and late boomers who were born between 1954 and 1964. The last of the late boomers arrived when the Beatles were on their first tour in America and when the early boomers were around 18 years of age.