Who is the youtuber charlie?

Charles McDonnell is a British vlogger, film maker, musician, and Twitch streamer who YouTube channel charlieissocoollike was the first to reach one million subscribers in the UK. He retired his YouTube channel in December 2018 to focus on screenwriting and TV production.